June 15th: SOLD OUT Break #1 - 2020 NFL OPTIC HOBBY BOX BREAK (2 Packs/Spot)


Price:
Sale price$ 150.00
Stock:
Sold out

Description

This sports card break will occur LIVE on WEDNESDAY, JUNE 15TH at 8PM ET/7PM CT/5PM PT on www.twitch.tv/runboxbreaks!

TWO PACKS will be randomized to each spot. All cards opened in your packs will be packaged up and shipped to you. This break will have TEN SPOTS TOTAL.

1x 2020 NFL OPTIC HOBBY BOX

 

You may also like

Recently viewed