The ONE DAY event saw 129 entries to create a prizepool of $16,512 to surpass the $10,000 guarantee. The tournament saw a four-way deal with play continuing for a championship ring and title winner. Jon Hutchins delivered home the win receiving a pay day of $2,765 and ring for his performance. A complete payout chart follows:

Name Payout
Jon Hutchins $2,765
Mewton Marger $2,765
Dave Moldt $2,765
Carson Clark $2,765
Steve Hyde $1,133
Wes Pipes $862
John Wade $665
Dylan Rail $523
Robert Maxwell $418
Kevin Salter $338
Charles Pettit $338
Dan Moskowitz $338
Reed Frank $279
Larry Dilday $279
Alexander Carmosina $279