The Sweet Taste of Victory- Three Past ProAM Winners Return for nother Shot at Glory

Kerry Hildebrand, David Hengen and Chris Christian previously earned a seat to the RunGood ProAM in 2021 after winning past RunGood Main Events. They have their eyes on returning to the PokerGO Studios for the 2022 RGPS: All-Stars ProAM.

Don't forget to enter to win a free seat to the 2022 All-Stars ProAM by simply registering

Kerry Hildebrand


Chris Christian


David Hengen


Rungood poker series 2022